SECU SCHOO CHAMPION	NDARY LROWING			Island Secondary Schools Rowing Championships Tent Site Allocation			
			ver Sid				Podium Lodge Road Side
Site #	Club/School		Site #	Club/School	PWR	Site #	Club/School
1a 2-	Auckland Grammar Rowing		1b	Auckland Gfammar Rowing			
2a	Diocesan School for Girls		2b	Diocesan School for Girls			
3a	St Kentigerns College		3b	St Kentigerns College			
4a	St Peters Cambridge		4b	Wentworth College	1		
-		Emerge	•				
5a	Kings College Rowing Club		5b	Whanganui High School	1		
6a	Queen Margaret College		6b	Queen Margaret College			
7a	Epsom Girls Grammar Rowing Club		7b	Napier Boys High School			
8a	St Pauls Collegiate		8b	Hastings Boys High School			
9a	Waikato Diocesan		9b	Iona College			
10a	Sacred Heart College		10b	Hamilton Boys High School			
11a	Takapuna Grammar		11b	Takapuna Grammar			
		Emerge	•			11d	St Peters College
12a	St Cuthberts College	1	12b	Cullinane College		12d	Hillcrest High School
	Samuel Marsden Collegiate School			Howick College			Sacred Heart Girls College (Hamilton)
13a	-		13b	Ũ		13d	0 ()
14a	Bethlehem College		14b	Cambridge High School		14d	Glendowie College
15a	St Orans College		15b	Westlake Girls High School	1	15d	St Johns College (Hamilton)
		Emerge	•				
16a	Wellington East Girls College		16b	Baradene College		16d	Porirua Rowing Club
17a	Westlake Boys High School		17b	Westlake Boys High School			
18a	Tauranga Boys College		18b	Mt Albert Grammar School			
19a	Wellington Girls College		19b	Wellington Girls College			
20a	Macleans College		20b	Scots College		20d	Te Awamutu College
		Emerge	•				
21a	Hamilton Girls High School		21b	Whangarei Girls High School			
22a	Lindisfarne College		22b	Whangarei Girls High School			
23a	Wellington College		23b	Onslow College			
24a	Whanganui Collegiate		24b	Whanganui Collegiate			